Anka Utberg, email: ankautberg@kpnmail.nl, tel. 071-5226532

Arnoud van der Flier, email: meneerflier@hotmail.com, tel. 071-5324290

Blanca Torres, email: torre121@planet.nl, tel. 071-5190530

Camee van Blommestein, tel: 06-54967606, email: cameeconsult@tiscali.nl

Carola Puister, email: caroolp@hotmail.com, website: www.carolakeramiek.exto.nl

Corinne Baas, email: corinnebaas@gmail.com, tel 0252-230946

Elly van Steijn,

Elly van Leeuwen, email: contact@atelierjera.nl,  tel. 06-22175681,  Website: www.atelierjera.nl

Erik de Heiden, email: erik@buurmanenco.nl, tel. 0651901437, Website: www.buurmanenco.nl

Eva Siërra, email: evasierrag@hotmail.com, tel. 071-5143607

Eveline Boot, email: ecboot@tele2.nl, tel. 071-3614690 of 06-13252346

Gerard Schoemaker, email: schkunst@gmail.com, tel. 0252-417648

Harry Peeters, email: Henricus@ziggo.nl, tel. 06-48515801

Hein Vandervoort,tel. 0252-418174 of 06-10205142, website: http://home.casema.nl/heinvandervoort

Henk Wijma, tel. 0252-222695, website: www.drukkenvoordelol.nl

Ilanit van der Zon, email: innerstyle@casema.nl, tel. 06-52585469

Jan Bakker, email: taichi.jian15@gmail.com, tel. 06-27918667

Janine Lamers, email: info@janinelamers.nl, tel. 06-24697566, website: www.jilsart.nl

Jan Willem Gunneman, email: julius1882@yahoo.com, tel. 06-40871886

Judith Heinsohn, email: judith.heinsohn@gmx.net, tel. 020-6826714, website: www.cool-artists.de

Marco de Groot, email: marco-fotografie@planet.nl, website: www.marco-fotografie.nl

Marian van Steenbergen, email: wolkendek@gmail.com

Marie-Claire Valck, email: mcvalcklucassen@gmail.com, tel. 06-23637137

Maria Otto - Pannekoek, tel. 0252-230060

Mariska Schomper, email: mariskaschomper@versatel.nl, tel.  0252-218302 of 06-12065239

Martine Stroes, email: martine.stroes@dedagelijksepraktijk.nl , tel. 06-11280226 (wo,vrij,za)

Olga van der Lans, email: post@olgavanderlans.nl, tel. 070-3914702 of 06-21837687, website: www.olgavanderlans.nl

Sophia van Tongeren, email: sophiavantongeren@casema.nl, tel. 071-3011655, website: www.sophiavantongeren.nl

Yoke Zandbergen,email:yoke.zandbergen@gmail.com, tel. 0252-222695, website: www.lalunaklara.nl